:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Friday February 12 2016 

Featured Sponsors Major Sponsor Twin Lakes Webb's RJV Gasfield Vegreville Crop Management Tim Hortons Baron's No Frills Vegreville Dental Centre Grant Miller Motors Quest Disposal Vegreville Glass Budget Floors Rocky Mountain Equipment Wilde & Company

61248 visitors
since October 17, 2011


RSS Feed

Game 1: Friday, February 12, 8:00pm @ St. Paul

Game 2: Saturday, February 13, 7:30pm @ St. Paul

Game 3: Wednesday, February 17, 8:00pm @ Vegreville

Game 4: Friday, February 19, 8:00pm @ Vegreville

*Game 5: Saturday, February 20, 7:30pm @ St. Paul

*Game 6: Sunday, February 21, 7:30pm @ Vegreville

*Game 7: Tuesday, February 23, 8:30pm @ St. Paul

 

* If Necessary

Latest News


February 7 @ Vermilion
Feb 7, 2016, 5:11 pm

RANGERS 4   VERMILION 3

Rangers Goals: Murphy (2), Micklich, Soprovich

Rangers Win: Schultz


February 6 @ Cold Lake
Feb 7, 2016, 2:57 pm

RANGERS 3   COLD LAKE 12

Rangers Goals: Soprovich (2), Lang

Rangers Loss: Lafreniere (27 saves); Burghardt (19 saves)


February 3 @ Saddle Lake
Feb 4, 2016, 2:56 am

RANGERS 9   SADDLE LAKE 0

Rangers Goals: Murphy (3), Soprovich (3), Lang, Steinbach, Yurko

Rangers Win: Schultz (32 saves)


February 1 @ Saddle Lake
Feb 1, 2016, 11:49 pm

RANGERS 9   SADDLE LAKE 1

Rangers Goals: Lang (2), Budinski, Falconer, McGee, Micklich, Murphy, Steinbach, Warrington

Rangers Win: Schultz (31 saves)


 Game Results
Vermilion Tigers (3) vs Vegreville Rangers (4)
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Game Details
Cold Lake Ice (12) vs Vegreville Rangers (3)
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Game Details
Saddle Lake Warriors (0) vs Vegreville Rangers (9)
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Game Details
Saddle Lake Warriors (1) vs Vegreville Rangers (9)
Monday, February 1, 2016
Game Details